Part 2: Immunity and Food

Whole food nutrition is always important because I believe that it all starts with what we put into our bodies and whole foods fuel your body with the nutrients it needs. Right now, I am focussed on preparing nourishing meals…

Book Review: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

Reviewed by Ciara Salloum Lily is a recent college graduate who moves to Boston and opens up her own business. Right off the bat, she sparks up a romance with Ryle, and everything in her life is beginning to fall…

Book Review: Daisy Jones & The Six

Reviewed by Ciara Salloum For fans of Fleetwood Mac, Almost Famous, and A Star is Born, this book is a must-read. Following Daisy Jones and the Six, it tells the story of the band’s rise to fame, and the events…

Book Review: The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

Reviewed by Chantelle Grant In 2016 when Mark Manson blew up, I just simply wasn’t buying into the hype. The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life. As a reader of self-help…

Fully Loaded Breakfast Cookies

Breakfast cookies or just……cookies lol. I am always looking for easy grab and go options, especially for breakfast. These cookies are a great option and I will fully admit to eating some of them outside of ‘breakfast’. The ingredients are…